Search

COPYRIGHT © 2018 Shenzhen Xinlin Industrial Co., Ltd.    粤ICP备11015844号   Powered by shenzhen.300.cn

 

ABOUT US

Add:Xinling industrial park, Gaowu Road Section, Dongfeng Village, Xinxu Town, Huiyang District, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province

Tel:0752-3646288

Fax:0752-3646281

E-Mail:marketing@sz-xinling.com.cn

Website:www.sz-xinling.com.cn

Company Profile

Page view:
Founded in 1988, Shenzhen Xinlin Industrial Co., Ltd. is a fastener factory specializing in production of various national standard screws, non-standard screws, special screws and specially-shaped screws, and can produce screws, nuts, springs, lathe pieces and other hardware screw fasteners. Having been focusing on the processing of special non-standard specially-shaped screws for 15 years, our company is one of the earliest and largest non-standard fastener domestic enterprises at present in Shenzhen, a countable senior non-standard screw plant in Guangdong Province, a special screw plant and a specially-shaped screw plant.
Shenzhen Xinlin Industrial Co., Ltd. boasts advanced equipment, exquisite technology and strict management. We have many pieces of multifunctional equipment imported from Taiwan. Both our management and engineering technicians have had years of work experience in Taiwan hardware screw plants, accumulated rich and advanced hardware screw production and management experience, and particularly been skilled in non-standard screws, automobile screws, high-strength screws, lead seal screws, mobile phone/camera screws, special screws and other hardware fasteners of various kinds.
All of our customers are leaders in machinery, equipment, cameras, laptops, electric meters, mobile phones and other industries of Guangdong Province. Our hardware screw fasteners have won generalized trust and praises from customers.
Xinlin Industrial produces various high-quality precision fasteners according with GB, ANSI, DIN, UNI, JIS, ISO and other standards by utilizing ERP management system. Our company has passed ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001 certifications. All the products have won EU RoHs certification. Xinlin has been adhering to the philosophy of “Quality First, Service Supreme”, and paying attention to technology and product innovation, to transfer more value for customers! 
 
新菱实业
>
Company Profile

搜索

COPYRIGHT © 2018 深圳市新菱实业有限公司    粤ICP备11015844号   网站建设:中企动力  深圳

关于我们ABOUT US

地址:广东省惠州市惠阳区新圩镇东风村高屋路段新菱工业园

电话:0752-3646288

传真:0752-3646281

E-Mail:marketing@sz-xinling.com.cn

网址:www.sz-xinling.com.cn

公司简介

浏览量:
     深圳新菱实业有限公司成立于1988年,是一家专业生产加工各种国标螺丝、非标螺丝、特殊螺丝、异型螺丝的紧固件工厂,可生产螺丝、螺母、弹簧,车床件等五金螺丝紧固件,15年专注特殊非标异型螺丝加工,是深圳最早也是当前最大的非标紧固件内资企业之一,广东省内屈指可数的资深非标螺丝厂、特殊螺丝厂和异型螺丝厂
   深圳新菱实业有限公司设备先进,技术精湛,管理严格。我们拥有多台多功位进口台湾设备,工厂管理层和工程技术人员均拥有多年台湾五金螺丝厂工作经验,积累了丰富而先进的五金螺丝生产与管理经验,尤其擅长非标螺丝,汽车螺丝,高强度螺丝,铅封螺丝,手机相机螺丝,特殊螺丝等各类五金紧固件。
  深圳新菱实业有限公司的客户均为广东地区各大机械,设备,相机,笔记本电脑,电表,手机等行业领导者,我们生产的五金螺丝紧固件受到了广大客户的普遍信任与赞誉。
  新菱实业运用ERP管理系统,生产国标( GB )、美标( ANSI )、德标( DIN )、意标( UNI )、日标( JIS )、国际标准( ISO )等各类高品质精密紧固件,已经通过ISO9001:2008和ISO14001的认证标准,所有产品都获得欧盟的RoHs认证,新菱始终坚持质量第一、服务至上的理念,注重技术与产品创新,为客户传递更多价值! 
 
新菱实业